Kontakta oss

Johanna Petersson

Johanna Petersson

Kundserviceansvarig/Transportplanerare

0585-260 95 johanna.petersson@nemax.se

Frida Köks

Frida Köks

Föräldraledig

076-792 61 32 0585-260 95 frida.koks@nemax.se

Sara Lundell

Sara Lundell

Föräldraledig

0585-260 95 sara.lundell@nemax.se

Daniel Åberg

Daniel Åberg

Miljökonsult

070-542 60 95 0585-260 95 daniel.aberg@nemax.se

David Bergstedt

David Bergstedt

Säkerhetsrådgivare/ADR-instruktör/Säljare

070-792 60 95 0585-260 95 david.bergstedt@nemax.se

Janne Borg

Janne Borg

Miljörådgivare/Säljare

070-238 84 93 0585-260 95 janne.borg@nemax.se

Ann-Christin Bergstedt

Ann-Christin Bergstedt

Ägare & VD

070-652 60 95 0585-260 95 anki.bergstedt@nemax.se

Jonas Ragnarsson

Jonas Ragnarsson

Miljörådgivare/Säljare

070-376 90 95 0585-260 95 jonas.ragnarsson@nemax.se

Nicklas Pålerud

Nicklas Pålerud

Miljörådgivare/Projektledare

072-702 60 95 0585-260 95 nicklas.palerud@nemax.se

Robert Larsson

Robert Larsson

Service/Chaufför ADR

070-518 79 25 0585-260 95 robert.larsson@nemax.se

Stefan Grandin

Stefan Grandin

Service/Chaufför ADR

070-391 90 70 0585-260 95 stefan.grandin@nemax.se

Mikael Johansson

Mikael Johansson

Lager/Sortering

072-713 22 62 0585-260 95 mikael.johansson@nemax.se

Johan Bergstedt

Johan Bergstedt

Service

070-330 79 45 0585-260 95 johan.bergstedt@nemax.se