Medarbetare

Expertområde

Expertområde
  • Alla
  • Transport (8)
  • Farligt avfall (5)
  • Sortering (3)
  • Beställningar (2)
  • Fakturering (2)
  • Säkerhetsrådgivare (2)
  • ADR 1.3 utbildning (1)
  • Avfallsavsättningar (1)
  • Cisternkontroll (1)
  • Containerlösningar (1)

Emelie Sträng

Kundsupport & Transportplanerare
0585 - 260 95emelie.strang@nemax.se

Johanna Petersson

Kundsupport & Administratör
johanna.petersson@nemax.se

Nicklas Pålerud

Försäljningschef
072 - 702 60 95nicklas.palerud@nemax.se

Henrik Falkenström

Miljörådgivare & Säljare
070 - 101 09 88henrik.falkenstrom@nemax.se

André Nordin

Miljörådgivare & Säljare
070 - 532 60 95andre.nordin@nemax.se

Mikael Palmroth

Miljörådgivare & Säljare
070 - 620 60 95mikael.palmroth@nemax.se

David Bergstedt

Miljörådgivare & Säljare
070 - 792 60 95david.bergstedt@nemax.se
Sarah Jelving

Sarah Jelving

Säljsupport
070 - 590 60 95sarah.jelving@nemax.se

Emma Nilsson

Transportplanerare & Säljstöd
076 - 792 60 95emma.nilsson@nemax.se

Cristina Béguez Carrasco

Säkerhetsrådgivare & Utbildningsansvarig
070 - 376 90 95cristina.beguez@nemax.se

Daniel Åberg

Miljökonsult
070 - 542 60 95daniel.aberg@nemax.se

Rode Gradin

Marketing Manager
070 - 677 94 95rode.gradin@nemax.se

Stefan Grandin

Miljötekniker
070 - 391 90 70stefan.grandin@nemax.se

Anders Olsson

ADR Chaufför & Miljötekniker
070 - 316 60 95anders.olsson@nemax.se

Madelen Igelström

Miljötekniker & Driftledare
070 - 762 60 95madelen.igelstrom@nemax.se

Robert Larsson

ADR Chaufför & Miljötekniker
070 - 518 79 25robert.larsson@nemax.se

Adrian Hjärtedal

Chaufför & Miljötekniker - Cut & Care
070 - 322 60 95adrian.hjartedal@nemax.se

Mikael Johansson

Chaufför & Miljötekniker - Cut & Care
070 - 795 90 95mikael.johansson@nemax.se

Oscar Bergstedt

ADR Chaufför & Miljötekniker
076 - 840 18 53oscar.bergstedt@nemax.se

Patrik Tunbergh

Tekniker & Fastighetsskötare
073 - 098 92 26patrik.lofling@nemax.se

Johan Bergstedt

Fastighetsansvarig
070 - 330 79 45johan.bergstedt@nemax.se

Carl Axel von Horn

Systemutvecklare
carl-axel.vonhorn@nemax.se
© 2024 Nemax Miljöhantering. Skapad i samarbete med Digitalpartner  
chevron-down